IT IS A CRIME TO FALSIFY THIS BALLOT OR TO VIOLATE INDIANA ELECTION LAWS IC 3-11-2-7

GOVERNOR
ote For One (1) Only

JENNIFER G MCCORMICK

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

OFFICIAL PRIMARY BALLOT LAKE COUNTY, INDIANA DEMOCRATIC BALLOT

MAY 7, 2024

EC 17 DEMOCRATIC

UNITED STATES
REPRESENTATIVE
DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

STATE SENATOR

DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only

0 selected, incomplete

FRANK J MRVAN

PRESIDENT OF THE UNITED STATES

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

JOSEPH R BIDEN JR

STATE REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 2

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

EARL HARRIS JR

LONNIE M RANDOLPH

UNITED STATES SENATOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MARC CARMICHAEL

VALERIE MCCRAY

Precinct: 070-EC 17 Activation: 01-DEMOCRATIC Page: 1

COUNTY RECORDER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSIONER DISTRICT 3

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

REGINA (GINA) PIMENTEL

ALFREDO (AL) MENCHACA

COUNTY CORONER

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

MATTHEW J CELESTIN

RICHARD A DELEON

MICHAEL C REPAY

DANIELLE E CARTER

DAVID J PASTRICK

ELIZABETH ANN-MARIE (BETH) HMUROVIC

COUNTY SURVEYOR

Vote For One (1) Only 0 selected, incomplete

BILL EMERSON JR

REGINALD TISDALE